Apr 22, 2024  
2011-2012 Graduate Catalogue 
2011-2012 Graduate Catalogue Archived Catalogue

Graduate Council Membership

2011 - 2012 

Chair: Robert D. Roer, Dean of the Graduate School and Research

Division I

Theodore Burgh, Philosophy & Religion, term ends spring 2012

Division II

James Blum, Mathematics & Statistics, term ends spring 2014
Douglas Gamble, Geography and Geology, term ends spring 2013
Bryan Myers, Psychology, term ends spring 2014
Sridhar Varadarajan, Chemistry & Biochemistry, term ends spring 2013

Division III

Stephen McNamee, Sociology and Criminal Justice, term ends spring 2014
Laurie Paarlberg, Public & International Affairs, term ends spring 2012

Division IV

Vince Howe, Marketing, term ends spring 2013
Susan Ivancevich, Accountancy & Business Law, term ends spring 2014
John Fischetti, Instructional Technology, Foundations & Secondary Ed., term ends spring 2012
Tamara Walser, Educational Leadership, term ends spring 2014
Julie Taylor, School of Nursing, term ends spring 2012

Ex–Officio and Non–Voting Members

Gary L. Miller, Chancellor
Cathy Barlow, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Larry Clark, Dean of the Cameron School of Business
David Cordle, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
Charles Hardy, Dean of the College of Health and Human Services
Kenneth Teitelbaum, Dean of the Watson School of Education
Sarah Watstein, University Librarian
Gabriel Lugo, Faculty Senate President
Carolina Priester, Graduate Student Association President