May 19, 2024  
2013-2014 Graduate Catalogue 
2013-2014 Graduate Catalogue Archived Catalogue

Graduate Council Membership

2013 - 2014 

Chair: Ron Vetter, Associate Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

Division I

Meghan Sweeney, English, term ends spring 2015
Clyde Edgerton, Creative Writing, term ends spring 2014 

Division II

Antje Almeida, Chemistry & Biochemistry, term ends spring 2016
James Blum, Mathematics & Statistics, term ends spring 2014
Wei Feng, Mathematics & Statistics, term ends spring 2016
Bryan Myers, Psychology, term ends spring 2014

Division III

Tom Barth, Public & International Affairs, term ends spring 2015
Christina Lanier, Sociology & Criminology, term ends spring 2014

Division IV

Cetin Ciner, Economics & Finance, term ends spring 2016
Susan Ivancevich, Accountancy & Business Law, term ends spring 2014
Tamara Walser, Educational Leadership, term ends spring 2014
Mahnaz Moallem, IT, Foundations & Secondary Education, spring 2015
Julie Taylor, School of Nursing, term ends spring 2015

Ex–Officio and Non–Voting Members

Gary L. Miller, Chancellor
Denise Battles, Provost and Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs
Larry Clark, Dean of the Cameron School of Business
Steve McName, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
Charles Hardy, Dean of the College of Health and Human Services
Kenneth Teitelbaum, Dean of the Watson College of Education
Sarah Watstein, University Librarian
Gabriel Lugo, Faculty Senate President
Sarah Bode, Graduate Student Association President