The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    University of North Carolina Wilmington
  Jan 18, 2018
2014-2015 Graduate Catalogue Archived Catalogue

Graduate Council Membership

2014 - 2015

Chair: Ron Vetter, Associate Provost for Research and Dean, Graduate School

Division I

Meghan Sweeney, English, term ends spring 2015
Amanda Boomershine, Foreign Languages & Literatures, term ends spring 2017

Division II

Antje Almeida, Chemistry & Biochemistry, term ends spring 2016
Steve Kinsey, Biology & Marine Biology, term ends spring 2017
Carol Pilgrim, Psychology, term ends spring 2017
Wei Feng, Mathematics & Statistics, term ends spring 2016

Division III

Tom Barth, Public & International Affairs, term ends spring 2015
Taylor Fain, History, term ends spring 2017

Division IV

Cetin Ciner, Economics & Finance, term ends spring 2016
Tom Janicki, Information Systems & Operations Management, term ends spring 2017
Kathleen Schlichting, Early Childhood, Elementary, Middle, Literacy, & Special Education, term ends spring 2017
Mahnaz Moallem, Instructional Technology, Foundations & Secondary Education, spring 2015
Ruthanne Kuiper, School of Nursing, term ends spring 2015

Ex–Officio and Non–Voting Members

Bill Sederburg, Interim Chancellor
Denise Battles, Provost and Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs
Rob Burrus, Interim Dean of the Cameron School of Business
Aswani Volety, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
Charles Hardy, Dean of the College of Health and Human Services
Kenneth Teitelbaum, Dean of the Watson College of Education
Sarah Watstein, University Librarian
Gabriel Lugo, Faculty Senate President
Jack Kelly, Graduate Student Association Representative